New to site?


Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?



[ About Us ]

After combing through nearly 1,000 submission videos, 60 of the best standup comedians from all over the country were invited to perform in Atlanta during the 9th Annual Laughing Skull Comedy Festival, taking place in 6 of the city's best venues over 3 days, April 26th - 29th, 2018.

The primary focus of the Laughing Skull Comedy is to showcase America's best up-and-coming comedians to the comedy industry's top television bookers, casting agents, managers, and talent scouts. Come see the nation's funniest comics try to win the hearts (and contracts) of the bookers from The Tonight Show, Just for Laughs, Comedy Central, and more!

Every show features 15 comedians, plus surprise guests (you never know who will show up!)

This year's venues include:

Laughing Skull Lounge
City Winery
Village Theatre
Smith's Olde Bar
Relapse Theatre
Red Light Cafe