Past Comedians

Comedians from years past include:
Hannibal Burress, Ron White, Clayton English, Rob Haze, Dulce Sloan, Caleb Synan, Noah Gardenswartz, Mark Normand, Nate Bargatze, Ari Shaffir, Adam Newman, Lavar Walker, Camilla Cleese, Rob Christensen, Matthew Broussard, Rocky Dale Davis, Mia Jackson, Shane Torres, Candice Thompson, Ismael Loutfi, and countless more!

The comedian lineup for 2019 will be shared publicly on (or before) February 7th, 2019.

Contact Us

Laughing Skull Lounge

878 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30309